Holy Days of Obligation
& Moveable Feasts

Ordinary Time


The next holy day is Ash Wednesday, Mar 2, the beginning of Lent

Lent


Wed, Mar 2
        Ash Wednesday

Sun, Apr 10
        Palm Sunday

Thu, Apr 14
        Holy Thursday

Fri, Apr 15
        Good Friday

Sat, Apr 16
        Holy Saturday

Easter


Sun, Apr 17
        Easter Sunday

Sun, Apr 24
        Divine Mercy Sunday

Sun, May 29
        Ascension

Sun, Jun 5
        Pentecost Sunday

Ordinary Time


Sun, Jun 12
        Trinity Sunday

Thu, Jun 16
        Corpus Christi

Fri, Jun 24
        Sacred Heart of Jesus

Mon, Aug 15
        Assumption of Mary

Wed Nov 2
        All Saints Day

Advent


Sun, Nov 27
        First Sunday of Advent

Thu, Dec 8
        Immaculate Conception

Christmas


Sun, Dec 25
        Christmas

Sun, Jan 1 (2023)
        Mary, Mother of God