Holy Days of Obligation
& Moveable Feasts

Ordinary Time


The next holy day is Ash Wednesday, Feb 17, the beginning of Lent

Lent


Wed, Feb 17
        Ash Wednesday

Sun, Mar 28
        Palm Sunday

Thu, Apr 1
        Holy Thursday

Fri, Apr 2
        Good Friday

Sat, Apr 3
        Holy Saturday

Easter


Sun, Apr 4
        Easter Sunday

Sun, Apr 11
        Divine Mercy Sunday

Sun, May 16
        Ascension

Sun, May 23
        Pentecost Sunday

Ordinary Time


Sun, May 30
        Trinity Sunday

Thu, Jun 3
        Corpus Christi

Fri, Jun 11
        Sacred Heart of Jesus

Sun, Aug 15
        Assumption of Mary

Mon, Nov 1
        All Saints Day

Advent


Sun, Nov 28
        First Sunday of Advent

Wed, Dec 8
        Immaculate Conception

Christmas


Sat, Dec 25
        Christmas

Sat, Jan 1 (2022)
        Mary, Mother of God