Holy Days of Obligation
& Moveable Feasts

Ordinary Time


The next holy day is Ash Wednesday, Mar 6, the beginning of Lent

Lent


Wed, Mar 6
        Ash Wednesday

Sun, Apr 14
        Palm Sunday

Thu, Apr 18
        Holy Thursday

Fri, Apr 19
        Good Friday

Sat, Apr 20
        Holy Saturday

Easter


Sun, Apr 21
        Easter Sunday

Sun, Apr 28
        Divine Mercy Sunday

Thu, May 30
        Ascension

Sun, Jun 9
        Pentecost Sunday

Ordinary Time


Sun, Jun 16
        Trinity Sunday

Thu, Jun 20
        Corpus Christi

Fri, Jun 28
        Sacred Heart of Jesus

Thu, Aug 15
        Assumption of Mary

Fri, Nov 1
        All Saints Day

Advent


Sun, Dec 1
        First Sunday of Advent

Mon, Dec 9
        Immaculate Conception

Christmas


Wed, Dec 25
        Christmas

Wed, Jan 1 (2020)
        Mary, Mother of God